即刻投资您的首选资产

ForexCT

Free Mobile App

获取我们的免费应用

    以下是开仓的五个主要步骤

    第一步:

    选择您要交易的产品

    选择适合您的货币对或交易产品。请记住有些交易产品比其他产品波动性更大。无论您决定交易什么产品,请确保您先花些时间研究该产品是否符合您整个交易策略。

    第二步:

    决定交易方向

    您想要买入(做多)还是卖出(做空)您的交易?做多意味着您相信该货币对或该交易产品 现在的价格过低,其价格会随着时间的推移上涨。相比之下,做空意味着您相信该产品的价格过高,其价格会随着时间的推移下跌。

     

    第三步

    选择进场和出场的价位

    利用市场信息和技术分析设置您的出场价位。退出市场太早就好比您将您的钱落在了您的交易桌上,退出市场太晚可能使您失去在市场突破时获利的机会。

    第四步:

    选择合适的交易量

    接下来一步是管理您的投资风险。风险厌恶者可能更愿意做较小的交易,而有经验的交易者可以选择持有较大的头寸。交易量可根据交易经验,个人风险喜好,某一产品的固有风险性,和您的账户大小的不同而不同。  

    第五步:

    执行和监督您的交易

    您一旦执行交易,请主动查看您的已开仓位。不要害怕鉴于市场明显的发展趋势更改您的退场策略。跟踪您的交易并查看按照您的策略交易成效如何,这是建立未来成功交易计划的重要一部分。

There are five basic steps to opening a trade.

Select a trading symbol

Step 1:
Choose what you want to trade

Select a currency pair or trade symbol that is right for you. Keep in mind that some instruments are more volatile than others. Whatever you decide to trade, take time and ensure that it is suited to your overall trading strategy.


Step 2:
Determine the direction of the trade

Do you want to buy (go ‘long’) or sell (‘short’) your trade? Going long indicates that you believe the currency pair or trade symbol is currently undervalued. In comparison, shorting a trade implies that you believe the instrument is currently overvalued and will decrease in value over time.

Select the direction

Select entry & exit levels

Step 3:
Decide your entry & exit levels

Use market information and technical analysis to place your stops and limits. Exiting a trade too early means you may leave money on the table; entering a trade too late may prevent you from benefitting from breaking market developments.


Step 4:
Select the Right Trade Size

Trade size is a key component to managing your portfolio risk. Risk averse individuals may prefer to open smaller trade sizes, while experienced traders can opt to hold larger positions. Trade size varies based on trading experience, personal risk preferences, the inherent riskiness of certain instruments, and your account size.

Select the Right Trade Size

Execute & monitor your trade

Step 5:
Execute & monitor your trade

Once you have executed your trade, actively monitor your open position. Do not be afraid of updating your exit strategy in light of significant market developments. Keeping track of your trade and how it performs in accordance with your strategy is also an important part of building successful trading plans for the future.

Discover how to trade like a pro.

Join our next webinar and get expert-approved tips & tricks.

Sign Up Now