Invest in your preferred assets instantly

ForexCT

Free Mobile App

Get our free app

    Reports

    Our daily reports give you a comprehensive snapshot of what happened in the global financial markets.

    Be the first to know about pre-opening alerts and post-closing market developments.

    Past Reports

    1 2 3 4 5

    November 13, 2018 | 7:52 AM

    Daily Report – Tuesday 13th November

    November 12, 2018 | 1:27 AM

    Daily Report – Monday 12th November

    November 09, 2018 | 12:11 AM

    Daily Report – Friday 9th November

    November 06, 2018 | 11:37 PM

    Daily Report – Wednesday 7th November

    October 31, 2018 | 12:06 AM

    Daily Report – Wesnesday 31st October

    October 28, 2018 | 11:59 PM

    Daily Report – Monday 29th October

    October 25, 2018 | 11:21 PM

    Daily Report – Friday 26th October

    October 24, 2018 | 11:22 PM

    Daily Report – Thursday 25th October

    October 23, 2018 | 11:21 PM

    Daily Report – Wednesday 24th October

    October 22, 2018 | 11:24 PM

    Daily Report – Tuesday 23rd October

    October 11, 2018 | 11:12 PM

    Daily Report – Friday 12th October

    October 10, 2018 | 12:54 AM

    Daily Report – Wednesday 10th October

    October 08, 2018 | 11:09 PM

    Daily Report – Tuesday 9th October

    October 03, 2018 | 12:37 AM

    Daily Report – Wednesday 3rd October

    October 02, 2018 | 12:32 AM

    Daily Report – Tuesday 2nd October

    September 26, 2018 | 12:20 AM

    Daily Report – Wednesday 26th September

    September 24, 2018 | 2:59 AM

    Daily Report – Monday 24th September

    September 21, 2018 | 5:04 AM

    Daily Report – Friday 21st September

    August 08, 2018 | 12:12 AM

    Daily Report – Thursday 8th November