即刻投资您的首选资产

ForexCT

Free Mobile App

获取我们的免费应用

    ForexCT是全球外汇和大宗商品交易商中的首选

    ForexCT是由一群经验丰富的交易者于2006年建立,ForexCT为您提供的一切服务使您交易信心百增。我们的平台百分之百安全可靠,并保证点差小, 7天24小时随时随地进入全球交易市场。
    知识投资收益最佳
    本杰明 •富兰克林

    我们的宗旨

    ForexCT的宗旨是为全球外汇和差价合约交易者提供最佳的在线交易平台。我们致力为您提供比同行更优质的服务。我们严格遵守金融准则,我们承诺坚持行业的透明性,责任感和职业道德。

    客户的保障

    我们了解对于客户资金安全性和保密性是非常重要的。所以,所有客户的资金将存放在单独的账户里,永远不会与ForexCT自己的资金存放在一起。

    全球外汇和差价合约交易者的首选

    • 保证个人资金安全
    • 专业的一对一客户经理
    • 最优质的客服

Invest in your preferred assets instantly

ForexCT

Free Mobile App

Get our free app

    ForexCT is the number one choice of margin Forex and CFD traders around the world.

    Founded in 2006 by a team of experienced traders, ForexCT delivers everything you need to trade with confidence. Our 100% secure and reliable platform guarantees tight spreads, zero slippage, and 24/7 market access from everywhere in the world.

    An investment in knowledge pays the best interest
    Benjamin Franklin

    Our Mission

    Our mission is to provide Forex and CFD traders around the world with their top online trading platform of choice. We are dedicated to delivering the highest level of customer service that surpasses our competition. ForexCT is fully compliant with all financial regulations and is committed to leading the industry in transparency, accountability, and business ethics.

    Client Safeguards

    We understand that client security and confidentiality is of utmost importance to you. As a result, all client money is held in segregated accounts and is never deposited with ForexCT’s own funds.

    #1 choice of margin FX and CFD traders worldwide

    • Guaranteed safeguarding of personal funds
    • Expert one-on-one account managers
    • Unmatched level of customer service